Dresses, Fall 2010 – Diane von Furstenberg

For real, if I could have these four dresses, I swear to God I won’t have the urge to buy anything until 2011.

Maidey – THE NECKLINE IS GIVING MY HEART PALPITATIONS. And also yell.

Linda Wrap – A sweater wrap dress in a print that would make me grasp my pearls. If I wore pearls.

Mirabel – The waistline and the skirt?  I can’t even start on them.

Ballerina Wrap – I sometimes think that I quit ballet because we never got those amazing ballerina wrap sweaters.  Those?  In dress form?  Motherfucking YES.

Available:

Posted on August 24, 2010, in Dresses, Fall 2010 Collection. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

