Polished Silver Bunny Necklace – I Dream I Can Fly

I love bunnies. I mean, I may have fox pee in my garage that I spray on the areas of my fence that they use to come into my yard so they stay away from it, and my fruit and vegetable garden, but I still really do love them.

Available: Polished Silver Bunny Necklace by I Dream I Can Fly via Etsy

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Accessories. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cute!

    Where do you get fox pee? I also love bunnies but have trouble keeping them out of my garden.

  2. Okay, so apparently hunters use urine to disguise their own scent.

    Not that I have anything against hunting, when the animal in question is used for food, but I still laugh at the fact that I, an almost 20 year vegetarian, called up a bow hunting place looking for fox pee. And even more over the fact that a website like this exists: http://www.predatorpee.com/peesolutions.htm.

    PEE SOLUTIONS!

Leave a Reply

