The Bit Bracelet – Rebecca Ray

When I was a kid, I did everything I could to spend time on a horse. Cajoling my dad to take me out riding every day during the March break of grade 4, going to horse camp one year in the summer, saving my allowance to spend on trail riding, when I could find someone else who wanted to go. A couple of years ago, two friends and I took a month of Saturday classes at a riding stable. Last month, another friend and I went for a trail ride late in the afternoon on a cold, cold day, and I was delighted.

Yeah, so horsey, man.

Available: The Bit Bracelet by Rebecca Ray

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Accessories. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

