Larch Leather Bag – Valhalla Brooklyn

A bag like this makes me think about going back to school. If I had it, I probably would, and get my ass another set of letters to follow my name.  I verily do like the though of being able to write PhD.

Available: Larch Leather Bag by Valhalla Brooklyn via Etsy

Posted on November 16, 2009, in Handbags. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. oh, sunshine, you don’t need to go back to school for that bag! it’ll fit your whole life! i so dig that handbag.

    a few weeks back, i went o’er the border to NF, NY and found an an all-leather black juicy couture purse. and not the shitty, tacky juicy crap…a simple one with nice gold hardware. for $50. i adore it. a lot.

  2. Ah, I love excellent buys like that, and have also found myself liking the non-Juicy looking Juicy bags lately.

    I figure that since I’ll be guest speakering at the school I did my Masters at in a few weeks, that would be enough of an excuse for this bag, no?

  3. if you require an excuse, let that be the one to use!
    good luck with the presentation! i am sure you’re gonna rock it…especially with the new handbag?! *wink, wink*

  4. Will be holding off on the bag until I see whats-what at the Greta Constantine trunk show at Holts and the Miss Rowe / Ashley Rowe sample sale on Friday.

    I like taking a day off for the express purpose of shopping.

  5. oooh, please provide an update on your friday escapades! i will live vicariously through you!

Leave a comment